Keskustalo, Karhula, Kotka

Latest update Karhulan järjestöyhdistys 1.11.2021.

Sun 7.11.2021 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Juhani Rautiainen
Sun 21.11.2021 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Duo Septimi & Timo Leppänen
Sun 12.12.2021 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Arja-Inkeri Joas & Manhattan
Sun 16.1.2022 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Terässiipi & Jarmo Ranta
Sun 6.2.2022 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Wiihdeorkesteri Wiva
Sun 20.2.2022 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Saturnus & Anu Keronen
Sun 6.3.2022 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Roulette & Marco Lundberg
Sun 20.3.2022 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Tuplawernet
Sun 10.4.2022 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Juhani Rautiainen
Sun 24.4.2022 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Roulette
Sun 8.5.2022 13:00--16:30, 12 euroa
Arja-Inkeri Joas & Manhattan